Skip to main content

Segment One Members

Appointing Entity Name Position
City of Dallas Tanya Brooks Sustainable Development and Construction
City of Denton Mark Burroughs Mayor
City of Fort Worth Bryan Beck Program Manager
City of Gainesville Barry Sullivan City Manager
City of McKinney Gary Graham Transportation Engineering Manager
City of Rockwall David Sweet Mayor
Collin County Keith Self County Judge
Cooke County Gary Hollowell County Commissioner
Dallas County Clay Jenkins County Judge
Denton County John Polster President, Innovative Transportation Solutions, Inc.
Hunt County John L. Horn County Judge
Kaufman County Ray Clark County Commissioner
North Central Texas Council of Governments Jeffrey C. Neal Program Manager - Streamlined Project Delivery Team
North Texas Commission Richard Minker, CCIM Senior Director, CASE Commercial Real Estate Partners
Parker County Mark Riley County Judge
Rockwall County Jerry Hogan County Judge
Tarrant County B. Glen Whitley County Judge
Texas Farm Bureau Kenneth Sicking
Wise County Bill McElhaney County Judge

©2020 Texas Department of Transportation • All Rights Reserved