Skip to main content

Segment Two Members

Appointing Entity Name Position
Bell County Richard Cortese County Commissioner
City of Dallas Keith Manoy Program Manager, Transportation Planning
City of Fort Worth Bryan Beck Program Manager
City of Temple Danny Dunn Council Member
City of Waxahachie N.B. "Buck" Jordan Mayor
Dallas County Clay Jenkins County Judge
Ellis County Barbra Leftwich County Planner
Falls County R. Steven Sharp County Judge
Hill County Justin Lewis County Judge
Hillsboro Area Chamber of Commerce Greg Solomon President & CEO
Hood County Darrell Cockerham County Judge
Johnson County Roger Harmon County Judge
Kaufman County Ray Clark County Commissioner
Killeen-Temple Metropolitan Planning Organization William A. Jones, III Mayor
McLennan County Michael D. Meadows, P.E.
Navarro County H.M. Davenport, Jr. County Judge
North Central Texas Council of Governments Jeffrey C. Neal Program Manager - Streamlined Project Delivery Team
Parker County Mark Riley County Judge
Tarrant County B. Glen Whitley County Judge
McLennan County Farm Bureau Marc Scott Vice President
Waco Metropolitan Planning Organization Chris Evilia Director

©2020 Texas Department of Transportation • All Rights Reserved